A New beginning……

today is the 1st day of a new me, a new direction in my life…well rather the prequel. As of the end of this year i no longer work for my family business (not my decision but i think i did manifest it). i dont think it was handled in the best way but not the worst either. let’s just say no more feeling bad, or putting other people before myself.  All of that is self inflicted and i do create my own reality so today i want to make a declaration;

I will always remember that i create my own destiny and take responsibility for my life.

I will achieve my dreams of being a web mogal, best selling author, empowerment & motivational speak amongst other creative ventures.

No need to go into other stuff here , this is what i want to focus on for now. How do i plan to do all of this….i dont know and thats not my job.

1 Comment »

  1. kristentaylorpsychic Said:

    I am intending for you that the skin you are shedding will lead you to a great deal of light and beauty. You are following your heart. The road may not always be smooth but trust that you are taken care of. Stay strong in the face of hardship and you will be rewarded with more happiness than you know 😀


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

